Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

John Hamilton is super to work with and very professional! My second purchase. Service is outstanding as well. Many thanks to all - Enjoy your Porsche!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I've never had anything but a great experience with the Autobahn Porsche service department, they deliver exceptional service, standards, and customer relations every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great jobs! Shane and Zoran were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service work. Thank you for fitting me in prior to my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very helpful. Very courteous. Highly recommend. Always a pleasure. 25 word minimum is too long. Ridiculous and offensive requirement to submit feedback. Done. Done. Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Justin scheduled routine maintenance to Include a loaner car. Zack kept me updated on the work and the car was ready on time. Excellent customer service by Autobahn Porsche. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone in the entire place is Awesome! Always happy, greeted by my name. Awesome! Loaner car was ready, and the work was completed in the desired time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service as always! Been an Autobahn customer for many years, and have never had a complaint. While waiting for the service to be complete, enjoyed a test drive in a Taycan Turbo S!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great dealership. The staff is always pleasant and they know their stuff. This is my second car from Autobahn Porsche, my other car is from Autobahn BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

As always very attentive service even given the circumstances and my almost emergency situation - needed battery replaced. Would have appreciated being aware of the work progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and attentive. The work was completed on time and as expected. It was a very easy and great experience. Andy did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The whole new car buying experience was fantastic from start to finish. No pressure to buy, Mike Mahan answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The folks at Porsche Autobahn are simply the best. Sales and Service. For over 4 years, we’ve been impressed every single time and recommend them above every other local Porsche dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The actual work was well done, and completed in a timely manner. The car was completed on time and returned in perfect condition. Unfortunately, the loan car that was scheduled was not available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great service and went well and above to get me in at the last minute thanks to Andy Thank You for getting me in on a Saturday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

They did a outstanding job. Timely and courteous service. Quick in and out with loner car. When car returned it was very clean and scratches were repaired at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Zach and his team always takes care of me when I come in for my service. Work done in minimal time without compromising quality of work. well worth the 170 mile drive to Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great job. You guys always make taking care of my car easy and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Autobahn Porsche very friendly service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Work was completed in a timely manner, and car was delivered clean and ready to enjoy. In addition, a nice Macan loan car was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Autobahn Porsche provided excellent service in diagnosing the electronic issues which turned out to be a weak battery. They had a new one in stock and replaced it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Autobahn Porsche is not only the place to buy your New or Used Porsche but the place to service that same dream car. 100% professional and 100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great job. In and out quickly with the job completed correctly. Great atmosphere to wait in as well. Friendly service and comfortable environment in which to wait for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Quick and efficient. Really nice waiting area -- snacks and drinks provided. Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very, very good experience. I'll keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I highly recommend Autobahn Porsche. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and his team. I had better treatment here then other Porsche dealerships in the DFW metroplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Excellent and prompt service for a scheduled visit for 2 workshop recalls on my 911 Carrera 4S. A loaner car was provided and my car was ready, including being washed, within a few hours. Thank you Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Awesome as always dealing with the fantastic people at Autobahn Porsche. From arrival to finish, service was great, including the parts dept (needed an oil filter). Highly recommend for parts and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

That Al Smith guy does the best oil changes ever! Can't beat the price. I will definitely go back even on a Saturday. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Repair leak in cooling system. Since I have to write 25 words, this is just filler. They always do a great job, but I am busy, so I hate having to type a review every time. Simple check the boxes is ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Dealer notified me that my ‘13 Boxster required warranty service on emissions system. They were very accommodating on the date and time, allowing me great flexibility. The work was done in the time period they quoted. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. My car was clean and well cared for. I felt that I was treated with utmost respect. I trust this dealer, Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Alec really worked well accommodating all requests. I'm extremely pleased with the overall experience dealing with all involved, dealt with at the dealership. Thanks All!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Been coming here for many years with several different cars. That alone should tell the story. Really? Do I need to say more? Bless them all. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I was in for a recall replacement item which I had been called about from the service department. Zack did a good job keeping me informed and made the time in and out of the service area quick and efficient. I've been coming for 10 years to this site and enjoy their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

First class as always which is what you expect with this level of car. Service was prompt and car was delivered with a new car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service from all. I simply contacted Mike in sales, and he arranged the visit along with a loaner car. The experience remains fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I was well taken of by Andy & Zach, two good & professional guys . Even through these difficult times, I never felt uneasy about taking my Porsche in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Mike was very helpful in the sales and delivery process. He has been knowledgeable about the car and kept me up to date on the shipping timetable. The Taycan was definitely worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I just purchased my 4th Porsche from Autobahn spanning 30 years. John Hamilton is very knowledgeable and was most helpful in suggesting which options to include on my ordered Cayenne. He made the delivery to my house which I appreciated during these times. Zoran Gutic and everyone I dealt with at the dealership were extremely professional. Great experience that will keep my business for my next Porsche purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Excellent staff. Answered all questions and made the buying experience easy. I will plan to use the dealership again for all of my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

They never fail to meet me at the car and remember my name. Always polite and always on time with the service done. My car is always returned in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I have been doing business with Autobahn VW and Porsche for approximately 20 years, have always been treated fairly and in a professional manner. I will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Got one of those critical messages, check engine error, proceed to workshop. Service Advisor greeted me by name. Tech immediately diagnosed issue and repaired it. Only delay was waiting a complimentary car wash. Wow! It’s all why I’ve always had my service done at Autobahn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I have always received excellent service from Autobahn and this visit was no exception. My service writer handled the visit very professionally and everyone made my visit pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I made my appointment 2 weeks in advance. When I pulled up, my loaner car was waiting and they addressed me by my name. Everyone is very polite. I was in and out of the service department within 7 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Another Porsche quality customer experience from a dealer that has gone the extra mile since pre purchase to date. People here have been super accommodating and easy to work with on multiple occasions. A very well run organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I came in for a warranty repair. Service took one hour. Waited there. Service was excellent and car looks great. Very professional service and no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Low pressure, rewarding purchase experience. Prompt replies to my queries helped with my decision to buy this make/model for the first time. Based on past experience with Autobahn I’m sure I will remain pleased I went with Autobahn Porsche on this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

These guys are incredible. Never felt better taken care of. Tony in the body shop was awesome. Kyle took super good care of me. Justin was as usual great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Quick and easy, vehicle doesn't have a spare so Autobahn arranged for a quick pickup of the vehicle from my home- the only thing that would have made it better is if they delivered it back to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Autobahn provides consistent service excellence no matter the problem or difficulty. All of the staff is friendly, outgoing and very competent. Always a pleasure to visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Zach was my Service Counselor at Autobahn BMW. Now he is the Service Manager at Autobahn Porsche. He remembers his customers and even the prior service of the car. It's that kind of attention to detail that make him the Best There Is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I am so please with Mike Mahan and Porsche. This was truly a wonderful experience from start to finish. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable person than Mike. Well done Porsche. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Purchased a Macan S for my wife. The entire buying experience was pleasant and enjoyable. We were always made to feel special, no pressure, Mike went over our car with us and gave us lots of good information. Ryan walked us through the paperwork, and again, helpful, friendly, and pressure free. Truly felt at home and like we were their only customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! Justin took care of the service on my 911 and Mike showed us around the Macan on the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I made an appointment to bring my Macan in for a factory recall and I was told by the Service Manager that he would take care of another recall issue also. I had my brakes flushed too, received a nice service car, and all went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Great! They cleaned everything touched and had very limited amount of folks at the service check area and a cleaning crew inside the show room location and got the work done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Recently had Service for existing vehicle and a new car purchase. Both experiences were great. I needed a last minute appointment for State Inspection and 20, 000 mile service and Justin made it happen. Our family made a Separate Car purchase for Macan, demonstration vehicle about a week later. It was seamless. We arranged a pick up day. The car was washed, clean and on the floor when we arrived. The purchase was seamless. Bob texted with my daughter a couple of days later to make sure everything was okay. Great Experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

John was very helpful in all aspects from deciding what to buy to the final purchase. I would highly recommend John for all your needs at Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Always the best service experience in Fort Worth. It's quick, focused and I never feel as if I've wasted a bunch of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Justin in Service got me in for service without a appointment and I was able to wait for a short period while the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Autobahn Porsche Fort Worth Texas always does a great job on my Porsche Panamera. Will definitely keep doing business with there Service Department. Really like there showroom floor layout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

I've been to the dealer for annual inspection and it has been done with no problem. During the turnover time I've inspected the new models in the show-room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Top quality service. Sales experience was truly a joy. Bob Hall is extremely knowledgeable and does a great job. Zack, Trevor, and Justin always provide service after the sale that exceeds expectations at a reasonable cost. Bought 3 cars from them and will always go back to Autobahn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

The gentleman that work at the service counter are a 10 in my book, so polite. I love that they greet you when you drive up, it’s make service a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

We have a Porsche dealership within walking distance from us in California but prefer to work with Bob Hall at Autobahn Porsche for the amazing customer experience. Bob make the whole process so seamless and easy for us to get EXACTLY what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Autobahn Porsche = Swift, Detailed, No-Hassle, Relaxing & an Intuitive Experience Well Done... 5 Stars 1st-Rate Crew Start-to-Finish: New Purchase & Future Service... Can not go wrong. Just do it, Give them a Shot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I had an easy purchase with Autobahn Porsche--from negotiations to financing to pick-up, they could not have made it easier! Great experience; happy to recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Zack and team did a great job servicing my car. Very methodical with reviewing planned service, parts availability and checking out loaner car. Service was completed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Service at Autobahn is always great! I feel like a member of the family. Attention to detail is always strong! Trevor, Andy, and Zach are always professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Always professional with quality service. They explain everything and do not add on anything not necessary. We have always had a great experience when we go in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Best dealership in Fort Worth. The Salespeople are very knowledgeable and low pressure because their cars sell themselves. They take plenty of time to make sure customers are happy in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Enjoyed the experience. Mike is a great salesmwan for the brand. Answers to questions were quick and accurate. The paperwork was easy. Only complaint was that they entered the wrong number for my cell and I have to call Porsche to change it before I can activate an account

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

We had placed an order for a Cayenne e-hybrid and are still waiting on it’s arrival. We were a tad nervous about the brown interior we chose and wanted to see it in person but our local dealership didn’t have it in stock. I found one at Autobahn and when I called, Bob offered to let us come in to make sure we liked it. He was nothing but kind and we appreciate his letting us confirm our choice while getting nothing out of the deal. I would recommend this dealership 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

They took great car of my wife. This was the first service for her new Cayenne and everyone was very helpful. I appreciate the time spent to answer all of her questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Autobahn Porsche provides Excellent service. Trevor, the service agent assisting me, was truly outstanding. When he noticed that a special request I had asked for had not been accomplished he had the work done immediately before I had the opportunity to comment on it. It’s that level of service that keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

This is my third Porsche and I have tried all the dealerships in the DFW area and Autobahn is by far the best dealership around! Trevor always takes excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

The salesman, Mike Mahan was very helpful and courteous. He went over the features with me twice at purchase and then again after I owned it for a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, Bob was great to work with and everything exceeded our expectations! The car is gorgeous and we love it! Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Scheduling was easy and my loaner was ready when I got there. I was waited on immediately when I pulled up for service and my car ready in the time quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I had just bought the vehicle and got a nail in my tire. My information was not in the computer yet but they made sure to expedite getting the information in so that the insurance I had purchased for the tires was able to cover it. I was given a loaner for the day while they took care of all the paperwork and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had a great purchasing experience. John Hamilton was very knowledgeable and professional. I never felt pressured. He took his time showing me everything about the vehicle when I picked it up. There were no unwanted surprise expenses in paying for the vehicle. I would buy a car from Mr. Hamilton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Tim and Zoran were great! It was the first no pressure experience I've ever had buying a car. I was patient and Tim found the right car for me. I'll definitely buy another Porsche from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Although there was a unexpected shipping delay on one of the parts from my service, I was provided with a loaner car which ended up providing very little delay in the service at all. With new brake pads I was pleased that they had already broken those in for me as I pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Service advisor (Andy) was quick to greet me when I arrived. He called when my car was ready and was very courteous throughout the process. When I picked up the car, he explained everything thoroughly, and I was on my way shortly. Also, Kody handled the loan car process quickly and seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I had a wonderful experience, from ordering the car, receiving updates on its progress to the US, to finally receiving it this past week. John Hamilton (my salesperson), did a wonderful job of keeping me updated every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and helpful during the ordering process, which can be very intimidating if you are unsure what options are right for you. Leasing officers were prompt and prepared when I went in to sign my lease paperwork. Delivery day went seamlessly, with an amazing tutorial on how to operate the car done by John. He always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Have had multiple Porsches and one of the reason is their excellent service. You tell them once what you need and they get it done. They also tell you what they think and let you make your mind up. Great service and great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I have always had great interactions with the service team at Autobahn Porsche, of course for a luxury brand you expect the best and they meet that expectation every time. Work is always completed on time and for the agreed price, and if they find anything extra it is always called through and explained in detail. Loaner cars are available, clean, tidy, and on-brand, and I've never had any issues with the work done, highest standard all round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Had another great sales experience at Autobahn Porsche! Bob Hall took great care of us as always. From the initial walk around and summary of the new cars unique features through a great test drive and going the extra mile to make the deal we wanted come to pass, Bob is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Bob was a great advisor. He helped me into my first Porsche and the first 992 in Fort Worth. He was knowledgeable from ordering to delivery, knowing this car he barely saw backwards and forwards. I would highly recommend Bob for any sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I had researched the Porsche brand and models for the last four months. I’ve spoken to and communicated by email or text to several sales people from different dealerships. Some of the salesmen used tactics that truly were dishonest. Mike at Autobahn was a pleasure to work with. He was patient with me and my wife, and he took the time to explain features of the cars more than once; all with a smile and good attitude. He was great at showing comparisons of similar vehicles helping keep the wants and needs in perspective. As I told Mike, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

No negative surprises from Porsche dealer. Service was very quick and efficient. Porsche staff was friendly and courteous. Business was straight to the point. Unfortunately... a bit expensive but that was and is and will be always expected. 🤷???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

The service is always convenient and the staff go out of their way to help. I really like the shuttle service and the driver was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Always a great experience, from beginning to end. Always a good experience and I wouldn't consider taking my cars anywhere else. Keep up the great work, Autobahn Porsche Fort Worth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

When we realized the work was going to take longer than planned, they were quick to offer a ride back to my work. I wish I had caught their names, because everyone I spoke with was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I often think of buying a car as a painful experience, but that was not the case at Autobahn. Highly recommend working with John Hamilton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

No surprises! i was told in advance what would be done and an approximate time it would take. They were very prompt. I do not have any other words to fill this portion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Always friendly and ready to assist when I arrive. There is no wait in taking your vehicle so I am always on time getting back to the office

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

The staff at Autobahn Porsche is very friendly and knowledge. The service my car needed was clearly explained. The service center is exceptionally clean too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Autobahn Porsche always provides top notch, quality work. They also treat their customers really well - very personal and professional. My first choice for servicing my GT4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

They listen to to what you want and help you find the car that matches. I never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Every visit to Autobahn resulted in a positive outcome. I'm met by friendly people, responsive to my needs willing to do everything possible to help me achieve my goals

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review