Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Everyone at Autobahn Porsche was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They were welcoming and customer service friendly. Attitudes were inviting. That’s a big plus for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Genuinely friendly service. Service reps and service manager listen to everything about my concerns. They were quick to solve problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone at Autobahn Porsche was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The service was great, car was returned clean and with a smile. You should improve your loaner car fleet as there doesn't ever seem to be any available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Very pleased with the courteous service here. They were easy to contact and set up my service, got in quickly and am happy with the quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Easy & quick scheduling, attentive, knowledgeable service. We appreciate the professionalism exhibited & look forward to completing the service needed when parts are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I brought the Cayenne in at 8:45 am to get the blower motor replaced. Andy checked it in, and in a little over an hour it was repaired, washed, and ready to go! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great response to our concerns ! We appreciate everyone's help and wonderful to have the car back washed and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service team. Very happy with the experience there. Will certainly go back when I need another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Service appointment went as promised. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Car was returned washed and cleaned inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service is outstanding! The advisor are friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Very detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Autobahn always has a friendly greeting, exhibits professionalism and gets my car back serviced and clean when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very polite and helpful. I appreciated the thorough check on our Porsche diesel. Justin is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They do precisely what I expect. They do it well. The feedback during the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service, as always. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend Autobahn for both service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Justin was accommodating and answered my questions, he also scheduled my vehicle to be brought in for another issue, he did a great job in getting my vehicle in and the maintenance staff finished faster than expected. Waiting area was neat, clean and accommodating as was the snack area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We always come in from Abilene. The service man who took care of us was very friendly and helpful. The loaner car ready and the service was well taken care of. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This is the best dealership. I’ll always drive a Porsche because of the outstanding service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Thanks, Andy. I was prepared to leave the vehicle, but was told service could take place in less than 20 minutes while I waited. It took 12 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Jason is the best Thank you for caring for all of your customers and making sure everything is going well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Absolutely love the place. Everyone is awesome! I have bought all my cars there. will never change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Great experience The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Andy did an amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Excellent service. Andy went above and beyond to help us! I had cancelled my appt because of bad weather but decided to drive from Abilene anyway. I had multiple error messages They diagnosed a bad battery and replaced it while we waited saving us another trip to Ft Worth. That’s great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Andy is the best! He is always professional and very polite, he follows up and returns calls. Always book service with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service as always. Justin and the others met all our needs. I definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The entire staff at Autobahn is awesome! Thanks for all the communication and excellent service! See you on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very helpful and efficient. Friendly, and had a loner car for me. Car was washed when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Always pleasant and professional. I never worry that the work is done timely and correctly at Autobahn Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Zach Walker is always so helpful and quick to accommodate. He had our tire replaced and had us back on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Service was done on time and as expected. Interactions at Autobahn are always pleasant and professional. One on the main reasons I bought my Porsche at Autobahn was the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Been waiting to install this recall part and you guys got it done pronto, give them all a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Zach Walker did a tremendous job with my service appointment. He communicated with me every step of the way. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service department makes the service process so easy and simple. Andy is always friendly and accommodating. Every one is professional and is great about keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The Porsche service department is the absolute best I’ve ever experienced! It’s one of the reasons I keep buying a Porsche. They are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Autobahn has been servicing my Porsches since 2011. Andy and the crew are all fantastic and provide excellent service. It's my "go to" place for any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Take my 2015 Cayenne S in every 10K per owners manual, this was the 190K service. Plan to repeat for the next 190K. Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Can't ask for more! These guys excell at service and the attention to the needs of the customer. I'm never disappointed coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

John Hamilton is super to work with and very professional! My second purchase. Service is outstanding as well. Many thanks to all - Enjoy your Porsche!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I've never had anything but a great experience with the Autobahn Porsche service department, they deliver exceptional service, standards, and customer relations every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great jobs! Shane and Zoran were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service work. Thank you for fitting me in prior to my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very helpful. Very courteous. Highly recommend. Always a pleasure. 25 word minimum is too long. Ridiculous and offensive requirement to submit feedback. Done. Done. Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Justin scheduled routine maintenance to Include a loaner car. Zack kept me updated on the work and the car was ready on time. Excellent customer service by Autobahn Porsche. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone in the entire place is Awesome! Always happy, greeted by my name. Awesome! Loaner car was ready, and the work was completed in the desired time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great service as always! Been an Autobahn customer for many years, and have never had a complaint. While waiting for the service to be complete, enjoyed a test drive in a Taycan Turbo S!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great dealership. The staff is always pleasant and they know their stuff. This is my second car from Autobahn Porsche, my other car is from Autobahn BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

As always very attentive service even given the circumstances and my almost emergency situation - needed battery replaced. Would have appreciated being aware of the work progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and attentive. The work was completed on time and as expected. It was a very easy and great experience. Andy did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The whole new car buying experience was fantastic from start to finish. No pressure to buy, Mike Mahan answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The folks at Porsche Autobahn are simply the best. Sales and Service. For over 4 years, we’ve been impressed every single time and recommend them above every other local Porsche dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

The actual work was well done, and completed in a timely manner. The car was completed on time and returned in perfect condition. Unfortunately, the loan car that was scheduled was not available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great service and went well and above to get me in at the last minute thanks to Andy Thank You for getting me in on a Saturday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

They did a outstanding job. Timely and courteous service. Quick in and out with loner car. When car returned it was very clean and scratches were repaired at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Zach and his team always takes care of me when I come in for my service. Work done in minimal time without compromising quality of work. well worth the 170 mile drive to Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great job. You guys always make taking care of my car easy and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Autobahn Porsche very friendly service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Work was completed in a timely manner, and car was delivered clean and ready to enjoy. In addition, a nice Macan loan car was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Autobahn Porsche provided excellent service in diagnosing the electronic issues which turned out to be a weak battery. They had a new one in stock and replaced it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Autobahn Porsche is not only the place to buy your New or Used Porsche but the place to service that same dream car. 100% professional and 100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great job. In and out quickly with the job completed correctly. Great atmosphere to wait in as well. Friendly service and comfortable environment in which to wait for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Quick and efficient. Really nice waiting area -- snacks and drinks provided. Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a very, very good experience. I'll keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I highly recommend Autobahn Porsche. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and his team. I had better treatment here then other Porsche dealerships in the DFW metroplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Excellent and prompt service for a scheduled visit for 2 workshop recalls on my 911 Carrera 4S. A loaner car was provided and my car was ready, including being washed, within a few hours. Thank you Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Awesome as always dealing with the fantastic people at Autobahn Porsche. From arrival to finish, service was great, including the parts dept (needed an oil filter). Highly recommend for parts and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

That Al Smith guy does the best oil changes ever! Can't beat the price. I will definitely go back even on a Saturday. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Repair leak in cooling system. Since I have to write 25 words, this is just filler. They always do a great job, but I am busy, so I hate having to type a review every time. Simple check the boxes is ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Dealer notified me that my ‘13 Boxster required warranty service on emissions system. They were very accommodating on the date and time, allowing me great flexibility. The work was done in the time period they quoted. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. My car was clean and well cared for. I felt that I was treated with utmost respect. I trust this dealer, Autobahn Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Alec really worked well accommodating all requests. I'm extremely pleased with the overall experience dealing with all involved, dealt with at the dealership. Thanks All!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Been coming here for many years with several different cars. That alone should tell the story. Really? Do I need to say more? Bless them all. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I was in for a recall replacement item which I had been called about from the service department. Zack did a good job keeping me informed and made the time in and out of the service area quick and efficient. I've been coming for 10 years to this site and enjoy their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

First class as always which is what you expect with this level of car. Service was prompt and car was delivered with a new car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service from all. I simply contacted Mike in sales, and he arranged the visit along with a loaner car. The experience remains fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I was well taken of by Andy & Zach, two good & professional guys . Even through these difficult times, I never felt uneasy about taking my Porsche in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Excellent staff. Answered all questions and made the buying experience easy. I will plan to use the dealership again for all of my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Mike was very helpful in the sales and delivery process. He has been knowledgeable about the car and kept me up to date on the shipping timetable. The Taycan was definitely worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I just purchased my 4th Porsche from Autobahn spanning 30 years. John Hamilton is very knowledgeable and was most helpful in suggesting which options to include on my ordered Cayenne. He made the delivery to my house which I appreciated during these times. Zoran Gutic and everyone I dealt with at the dealership were extremely professional. Great experience that will keep my business for my next Porsche purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

They never fail to meet me at the car and remember my name. Always polite and always on time with the service done. My car is always returned in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I have been doing business with Autobahn VW and Porsche for approximately 20 years, have always been treated fairly and in a professional manner. I will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Got one of those critical messages, check engine error, proceed to workshop. Service Advisor greeted me by name. Tech immediately diagnosed issue and repaired it. Only delay was waiting a complimentary car wash. Wow! It’s all why I’ve always had my service done at Autobahn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I have always received excellent service from Autobahn and this visit was no exception. My service writer handled the visit very professionally and everyone made my visit pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I made my appointment 2 weeks in advance. When I pulled up, my loaner car was waiting and they addressed me by my name. Everyone is very polite. I was in and out of the service department within 7 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Another Porsche quality customer experience from a dealer that has gone the extra mile since pre purchase to date. People here have been super accommodating and easy to work with on multiple occasions. A very well run organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I came in for a warranty repair. Service took one hour. Waited there. Service was excellent and car looks great. Very professional service and no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Low pressure, rewarding purchase experience. Prompt replies to my queries helped with my decision to buy this make/model for the first time. Based on past experience with Autobahn I’m sure I will remain pleased I went with Autobahn Porsche on this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

These guys are incredible. Never felt better taken care of. Tony in the body shop was awesome. Kyle took super good care of me. Justin was as usual great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Quick and easy, vehicle doesn't have a spare so Autobahn arranged for a quick pickup of the vehicle from my home- the only thing that would have made it better is if they delivered it back to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Autobahn provides consistent service excellence no matter the problem or difficulty. All of the staff is friendly, outgoing and very competent. Always a pleasure to visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Zach was my Service Counselor at Autobahn BMW. Now he is the Service Manager at Autobahn Porsche. He remembers his customers and even the prior service of the car. It's that kind of attention to detail that make him the Best There Is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I am so please with Mike Mahan and Porsche. This was truly a wonderful experience from start to finish. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable person than Mike. Well done Porsche. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Purchased a Macan S for my wife. The entire buying experience was pleasant and enjoyable. We were always made to feel special, no pressure, Mike went over our car with us and gave us lots of good information. Ryan walked us through the paperwork, and again, helpful, friendly, and pressure free. Truly felt at home and like we were their only customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! Justin took care of the service on my 911 and Mike showed us around the Macan on the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Excellent service extends from the Sales to the Repair Departments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I made an appointment to bring my Macan in for a factory recall and I was told by the Service Manager that he would take care of another recall issue also. I had my brakes flushed too, received a nice service car, and all went well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Kory Malcolm is an awesome representation of your dealership. He is courteous, efficient and knowledgeable on all aspects of Jaguar vehicles. He gets your vehicle in and out quickly all while doing a very thorough job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Great! They cleaned everything touched and had very limited amount of folks at the service check area and a cleaning crew inside the show room location and got the work done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Recently had Service for existing vehicle and a new car purchase. Both experiences were great. I needed a last minute appointment for State Inspection and 20, 000 mile service and Justin made it happen. Our family made a Separate Car purchase for Macan, demonstration vehicle about a week later. It was seamless. We arranged a pick up day. The car was washed, clean and on the floor when we arrived. The purchase was seamless. Bob texted with my daughter a couple of days later to make sure everything was okay. Great Experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

John was very helpful in all aspects from deciding what to buy to the final purchase. I would highly recommend John for all your needs at Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Always the best service experience in Fort Worth. It's quick, focused and I never feel as if I've wasted a bunch of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Justin in Service got me in for service without a appointment and I was able to wait for a short period while the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I've been to the dealer for annual inspection and it has been done with no problem. During the turnover time I've inspected the new models in the show-room

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review